Middle Eastern American TV & Radio

Programs

 

Times are listed in Eastern Standard Time (EST -0500) and Arabia Standard Time (AST +0200).
Current date and time at MEA Studios in Detroit, Michigan, USA

MedChat

New Show! Tuesdays 10pm EST/5am AST
Dr. Mouhanad Hammami addresses current health concerns and how to treat or avoid them

Aghani Tahani

Wednesdays 11pm EST/6am AST
Each week Rita invites callers and friends on social media to request and dedicate songs to their friends and family

All World Wrestling League (AWWL)

Wednesdays 12:30am EST/7:30am AST
‘All World Wrestling League’ Now Part of MEA TV. Every Wednesday at 12:30a.m.

Community Issues

Thursdays 10pm EST/5am AST
Abdelwahhab Alawneh discusses current community concerns and issues in various topics such as family, education, health and more

Cultural Liaison

Host Aya Sleiman takes a look into the most alluring places that emphasize the Arab American culture with details of architectural history and artistic designs.

Current Issue

Wednesdays 9:30pm EST/4:30am AST

Many events are occurring overseas with the controversy of Middle Eastern countries; Wally Jadan takes into consideration the perspectives of guests and Live callers for the impact of world current events.

Ghanni Ma’i

Thursdays 11pm EST/6am AST
Entertainment segment with many guest star appearances of international singers and actors of the Middle Eastern Talents.

Her Path to Success

An all-around women’s show, concentrating on the development of a woman from her past to present life.

Immigration Today

Wednesdays 8pm EST/3am AST
Are you concerned with legal issues? Citizenship, passport, and immigration concerns? Mohamed El Sharnouby hosts this live segment with high volume of callers tuning in weekly for their questions.

Spotlight

Special Programs – This show takes inspirational contents of community events or influential individuals that enlighten others.

Samira’s Kitchen

New Episodes Coming Soon Thursdays 8pm EST/3am AST
Samira’s makes delicious cuisine from all over the globe and brings them to the MEA Viewers

The Breakdown

Mondays at 9:30pm EST/4:30am AST
Hosted by Ziad Kassab, each week a political topic is discussed and broken down. Guest include political leaders, organization leaders and public figured that pertain to the weekly topic.

The Night Show

New Season Coming Soon Hosted by Calvin Kassab, a weekly entertainment show that features comedy, local talent, hit movies and much more

Top Hits

Fridays 11pm EST/6am AST
Rita Yousif hosts Fantastic 5 as she takes films/movies for reviews along with entertainment news of the latest movie and album releases. The celebrity-go-to Show!

Welcome to the D!

New Episodes Coming Soon! Hosted by Mark Kassa, Welcome to the D! is a show about all things Detroit – the original music city, Motown.